Christmas is coming

Christmas isn’t complete without a game of secret Santa. This particular one is from the High Performance Xmas meal the other week:

10863531_10204522698600805_562411645_n

10867017_10204522698720808_1919382968_nAfter opening my parcel, one of our mentors jokingly asked if I was going to blog this. At the time I laughed, but in actually fact it’s some pretty good tea, so it at least deserves a mention.

… I also have 2 essays to write, and although I have a really good blog lined up, I don’t have time to lay it up, so this makes for a nice, cute filler for the week.

Anyway, you know what the best part about secret Santa is? Finding out who yours was.

BUT GUESS WHO NEVER FOUND OUT? Me.

It pains me a little that I haven’t got clue, but I guess I’m just going to have to get over that one… and probably get on with my work. So yep, until next time (there will be chocolate, I promise), bubye.

Robert Delong, Long way down
–That intro tho

 

Leave a Reply

