How To Say Thank You With Style

Last month, as some of you may have noticed, the blog was revamped. I mixed up the format and V updated the header.

Although it looks like a relatively simple design, our little dinosaur and teacup caused us so many problems. On top of this, I was really picky with what I wanted it to look like and V had bear the brunt of it all.

So, as a way of saying “thank you for not hitting me round the head with your laptop when I was being really annoying”, I sent him these:

10308222_10203030406094425_7083833115570646252_n

They’re lollipops from America with a little bit of space in each one. I found them on Etsy.com, and you can check out the independent shop they’re from by clicking here – Designerlollipop

V seemed to appreciate his gift

A post shared by Jordan Kelly-Linden (@livingoffcaffeineandglitter) on

The Chordettes, Lollipop
–Obvious choice, am I right?

Leave a Reply

