A Warm Welcome

I arrived home a day before my mother and sister flew off to the Alps, without me, for a week of skiing. As a result, there was/still is no food in the fridge. Since there was nothing to eat mum took us out for dinner to my favourite restaurant.

Hello Tampopo. One oriental salad and chicken katsu curry later, we concluded the outing with a ginger creme brûlée and a scoop of green tea ice-cream.

Nom Nom Nom
Nom Nom Nom

Every time we go to Tampopo, I ask for this ice-cream. I have yet to successfully convince people that it is the one to have, but I would defiantly recommend it. In fact, I insist.

Emeli Sandé, Crazy in Love
–Because …um Green Tea ice-cream of course

Leave a Reply

